top of page

Blog Post #2

How Dopamine Detoxing Changed My Brain:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6KhHNWFhwPc

The video maker did a 7-day dopamine detox and scanned his brain before and after the experience to see how it affected the brain. This video inpired me about how dopamine addiction could change our behaviors and decisions. And the result is suprising. I would recommend others to watch this video.


Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post: Statement of Purpose

Target Audience Portrait: My audience is young people who found it hard to concentrate on long-term tasks/plans. They might spend a lot of time browsing social media, watching short videos, playing vi

Blog Post #3

The Neuroscience of Pleasure and Addiction by Christopher Bergland https://www.psychologytoday.com/intl/blog/the-athletes-way/201405/the-neuroscience-pleasure-and-addiction Neuroscientists recently id

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page